Your contacts at FIDLOCK for inside & outside sales

Your FIDLOCK inside sales contacts

Portrait Kerstin Lange Vertriebsinnendienst

Kerstin Lange

Head of Inside Sales /
Key Account Manager

+49 511 961 593 10

+49 151 299 078 60

kl@fidlock.com

Key Accounts / Europe / International

 

Portrait Susan Jacob Vertriebsinnendienst

Susan Jacob

Account Manager

+49 511 961 593 54

s.jacob@fidlock.com

Germany

Europe/International: France, Benelux, Skandinavia, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, South America, Africa, Asia

 

Portrait Kerstin Leonhard Vertriebsinnendienst

Kerstin Leonhard

Account Manager

+49 511 961 593 22

kerstin.leonhard@fidlock.com

International: USA, Canada, Hong Kong, Mexico, Australia, New Zealand, China

 

Portrait Laura Lobermeyer Vertriebsinnendienst

Laura Lobermeyer

Account Manager

+49 511 961 593 40

l.lobermeyer@fidlock.com

Europe/International: Austria, Poland, Russia, Switzerland, Balkan States, Baltic States, Slowakia, Czech Republic, Ukraine, Hungary, Belarus, Asia

 

Portrait Stefanie Winter Vertriebsinnendienst

Stefanie Winter

Account Manager

+49 511 961 593 53

s.winter@fidlock.com

Europe/International: Great Britain, Italy, Ireland, South Korea

Your FIDLOCK outside sales contacts

Holger Knorr

Holger Knorr

Sales Director B2C Products

+49 511 961 593 27

+49 176 63 65 95 14

h.knorr@fidlock.com

 

Außendienst, Stephan Wallenborn

Stefan Wallenborn

Key Account Manager

+49 511 961 593038

+49 160 507 855 9

s.wallenborn@fidlock.com

Germany:  Bremen, Hamburg, Lower Saxony, North Rhine-Westphalia, Rhineland Palatinate, Schleswig-Holstein

Europe/International: Benelux, Great Britain, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, Ireland

 

Außendienst, Jürgen Spindler

Jürgen Spindler

Key Account Manager

+49 511 961 593 34

+49 171 109 07 41

j.sprindler@fidlock.com

Germany: Baden-Württemberg, Bavaria, Hesse, Rhineland Palatinate , Saarland, Thuringia

Europe: Switzerland, Italy, Austria, Poland, Baltic States, Balkan States, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Ukraine, Hungary, Belarus

 

Außendienst, Christian Bohr

Christian Bohr

Key Account Manager

+49 511 961 593 61

+49 151 461 35 875

c.bohr@fidlock.com

Germany: Berlin, Brandenburg, Hesse, Lower Saxony, Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia

Europa: Scandinavia, France, Island

Alternatively, you can also use our contact form.