Your contacts at FIDLOCK for inside & outside sales and human resources

Your FIDLOCK outside sales contacts

Außendienst, Stephan Wallenborn

Stefan Wallenborn

Key Account Manager

+49 511 961 593038

+49 160 507 855 9

s.wallenborn@fidlock.com

Germany:  Bremen, Hamburg, Lower Saxony, North Rhine-Westphalia, Rhineland Palatinate, Schleswig-Holstein

Europe/International: Benelux, Great Britain, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, Ireland

Speciality sectors components: helmets, footwear
 

Außendienst, Christian Bohr

Christian Bohr

Key Account Manager

+49 511 961 593 61

+49 151 461 35 875

c.bohr@fidlock.com

Germany: Berlin, Brandenburg, Hesse, Lower Saxony, Saxony, Saxony-Anhalt, Thuringia

Europa: Scandinavia, France, Iceland

Speciality sectors components: caravaning, bags, furniture, boats
 

Außendienst, Jürgen Spindler

Jürgen Spindler

Key Account Manager

+49 511 961 593 34

+49 171 109 07 41

j.spindler@fidlock.com

Germany: Baden-Württemberg, Bavaria, Hesse, Rhineland Palatinate , Saarland

Europe: Switzerland, Italy, Austria, Poland, Baltic States, Balkan States, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Ukraine, Hungary, Belarus

Speciality sectors components: bike
 

Portrait of Gianluca Fracchetta - Account Manager at FIDLOCK

Gianluca Fracchetta

Account Manager

+49 511 961 593 90

+49 172 525 881 5

g.fracchetta@fidlock.com

Germany: Baden-Württemberg, Bavaria, Hesse, Rhineland Palatinate , Saarland

Europe: Switzerland, Italy, Austria, Poland, Baltic States, Balkan States, Slovakia, Czech Republic, Ukraine, Hungary, Belarus

Speciality sectors components: workwear
 

Holger Knorr

Holger Knorr

Sales Director B2C Products

+49 511 961 593 27

+49 176 63 65 95 14

h.knorr@fidlock.com
 

Portrait of Stefan Thode - Global Key Account Manager at FIDLOCK

Stefan Thode

Global Key Account Manager

+49 511 961 593 91

+49 172 525 856 0

s.thode@fidlock.com

Your FIDLOCK inside sales contacts

Portrait Kerstin Lange Vertriebsinnendienst

Kerstin Lange

Head of Inside Sales /
Key Account Manager

+49 511 961 593 10

+49 151 299 078 60

kl@fidlock.com

Key Accounts / Europe / International, Southafrica

 

Portrait Susan Jacob Vertriebsinnendienst

Susan Jacob

Account Manager

+49 511 961 593 54

s.jacob@fidlock.com

Germany

Europe/International: France, Benelux, Skandinavia, Portugal, Spain, Turkey, Iceland

 

Portrait Kerstin Leonhard Vertriebsinnendienst

Kerstin Leonhard

Account Manager

+49 511 961 593 22

kerstin.leonhard@fidlock.com

International: USA, Canada, Mexico, Australia, New Zealand

 

Portrait Laura Lobermeyer Vertriebsinnendienst

Laura Lobermeyer

Account Manager

+49 511 961 593 40

l.lobermeyer@fidlock.com

Europe/International: China, B2C products

 

Janika Tietze - Account Manager Inside Sales

Janika Tietze

Account Manager

+49 511 961 593 93

j.tietze@fidlock.com

Europe: Austria, Balkans, Baltic States, Belarus, Czech Republic, Hungary, Poland, Russia, Switzerland, Slovakia, Ukraine

International: Afghanistan, Bangladesh, India, Japan, Kazakhstan, Colombia, Malaysia, MENA region, Mongolia, Nepal, Nicaragua, Pakistan, Panama, Papua New Guinea, Peru, Philippines, Sri Lanka, Southeast Asia, Taiwan, Uruguay, Venezuela

Rita Blanco - Account Manager Inside Sales

Rita Blanco

Account Manager

+49 511 961 593 87

r.blanco@fidlock.com

Europe: Great Britain, Italy

International: Argentina, Belize, Bolivia, Brazil, Chile, Costa Rica, Ecuador, El Salvador, Guatemala, Honduras, Hong Kong, Caribbean (Cuba, Dominican Republic etc.), Korea

Human Resources

Alternatively, you can also use our contact form.

 

Do you want to visit us at our headquarters in Hanover? You can use our map with directions to our visitor's parking!
 

Directions & parking